Jasmine’s Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

What Five Things You Would Put In A Time Capsule Box in 2096

The first item I would put in the box is a picture book. This picture book will have all of my pictures of me when I was small to now. The picture book will also have pictures of all the people I knew growing up. This is very important item that will bring back memories when I open the box in 2096. This the first main item that I would put in my time capsule box to be open in 2096.

The second thing I would put in there is some of my stuff from Delteen. The reason why I would put this item in there is to remind me that I was part of an organization. It will remind me that I did community service and helped out with the community. It will also remind me that I was a classy, dedicated, and sophisticated young lady. It will remind that I was part of the best girl organization ever.

Another thing that I would put in my capsule box in some of teddy bears that people have given me over the years. It will remind me of some people who made me feel special on special occasions. It will also remind me of who loved that they went out and spent their money on me on a special day. It will show me that I was cared about and not seen as nothing. This is a item I would put in my capsule box.

The next thing I would put in my time capsule box is my cds. I would like to remember the kind of music I listen to. It will remind me what I thought about and what kind of songs I cherished.  It will make see a little how was my personality by the songs I listened to. This would be the 4th thing in my capsule box.

The last item I would put in my time capsule box is some of my clothes. I love fashion and I would like to remember that. I would like to be reminded that I loved fashion and the kind of clothes I liked. I would like to see the colors of the clothing. This would be my fifth item I would put in my time capsule box.

No Responses to “What Five Things You Would Put In A Time Capsule Box in 2096”

Leave a comment